Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Harrison, NJ 07029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being one on one with the children. Watching them grow is really great. I love helping them and keeping their mind stimulated

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:665157

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, LA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TN, VT, VA, QC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with new borns to teenagers and have loved every minute of it. Watching the children grow is one of my favorite things. I am all about keeping the children busy with different activities. I also love to take them to museums , the beach, movies, amusements parks, etc, of course with the consent of their parents. I always make sure homework is done and I will always help with whatever they need.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.