Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children. Anytime I babysit I enjoy it and never find myself stressing about anything.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:768914

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was actively helping out with the children groups at church. i recently had to give up helping to to my previous job but i hope to continue as soon as possible. When i helped with the classes it was to play with the kids until it was lesson and snack time. i helped change them when it was necessary. A lot of the kids know me well enough when they see me outside of the classroom they come running to me and tell me about their day. I also babysit for some of the parents over the weekends when they need it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.