Nanny available in Harrisburg, PA - 762604 - Nannies4hire.com

Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, playing with them.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:762604

Experience
1 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am from the Philippines and currently residing in Harrisburg, PA. I always have a soft spot for children and I love taking care of them. I enjoy teaching and playing with them as well. I am the eldest and I have four siblings which I used to babysit since they were infants because my mom's work required her to work 12 or more hours a day. I also used to babysit my neighbors' and church mate's children back when I was still in the Philippines, whenever needed. I can prepare delicious and healthy meals for the kids, feed them on time, clean up whenever and if ever they make a mess, bathe, read/sing and put them to sleep.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.