Carly a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed working with children in some capacity for the past ten years. Being a nanny has given me the opportunity to employ my skills and extensive experience in childcare to positively impact the life of a child and their family.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:755320

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in some capacity for the past ten years. Some of the experiences I have had include: - I most recently served as a private nanny for two children ages 8 and 10 each weekday afternoon in Glenview, Illinois. - I most recently served as a religious Sunday school teacher to a classroom of 15 second graders at xx in Highland Park in which I guide students in lesson plans I created. - I assistant taught a classroom of 12 two- year-olds at the xx Childcare and Learning Center in Northbrook, Illinois. - I have supervised children in their afterschool activities, assisted them with homework, and transported them to-and-from their extracurricular sports programs as a nanny with xx in Glenview, Illinois. - I provided an emotionally and physically safe learning environment for the “campers” while employed by Camp xx, an after-school behavioral/therapeutic program for children challenged with developmental delays and emotional instabilities in Las Vegas, Nevada. - I created and supervised fun, educational, and musical activities for children ages 2 years- Bar/Bat Mitzvah age (8th grade) while employed by the xx Camp xx. - In addition to spending my day with the children, I make sure to keep the parents/guardians informed of what we do on a day-to-day basis by keeping on-going email contact and sending home regular letters.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.