Angelic a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a maternal instinct that I can't ignore! I love the feeling of helping a child whether it be cooking them a meal or helping with their homework-- I also love the feeling of helping the family as a whole! I like to be part of a unit, and what better unit than a family? I don't want to disrupt a family from what they naturally do, I simply want to fit into that routine and do my part as the nanny!

Angelic nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:752184

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Since I was about 9, I was in charge of taking care of my younger brother and sister who, at the time, were 5 and 3. Since then, I have babysat for my own family as well as for families I knew from a church group I attended. It happened often that I would take care of up to 5 children at the same time at the age of 16! I have experience with children of various behaviors, and have experience working with at least one child with special needs. My youngest cousin has ADHD and autism, and I have taken care of him often with fantastic turn out.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.