Nanny available in Harrisburg, PA - 702958 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a patient, sweet and respectful babysitter, prepared to play home or outside, give meals, practice sports! I consider myself very creative!

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:702958

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: with four years of experience. CPR certified, including my baby care program made on 2014. my experience is mostly with babies since 3 months. my last job I took care of baby twins (3 months until 15 months old) and their older 3 years old sister. I'm bilingual, speaking fluent Spanish, English, and very basic French. my duties were feeding the babies and sister, changing diapers, playing inside and outside, taking them to the park, take them to the library, teach the colors and numbers in both languages, plan crafts or any other activities for the week with toddler, having some meals outside to change the routine, put away toys that we used during the day, clean the kitchen after using it.

Additional Comments: I've been able to take care up to 3 kids. wouldn't mind take care of older kids. ready to start on October 2015


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.