Nanny available in Harrisburg, PA - 683635 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to take my knowledge, skills, and love of learning to a more personal level. Being a nanny will provide the family and children a more inclusive/intensive environment for learning to occur. To be a nanny will allow me to promote the ideals as well as beliefs of the family unit and incorporate them into the educational curriculum used. Thus, providing an exceptional level of care and learning environment. It is also my passion to provide an environment of positive encouragement for promotion of success and achievement in any goal established.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683635

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a long term substitute teacher for 5 years in a private/special education school. During this time responsibilities and duties include: following lesson plans established by the classroom teacher, work one on one with the students to enhance their learning experiences, grade homework/classwork/exams, lead group discussions, as well as lead a Take Five luncheon program on a monthly basis. The luncheon is a life skills activity that allows students in the middle and high school classes to build a menu, shop, as well as prepare lunch for students plus staff in the school that have paid. Our planning process includes promoting the event, handling the orders, as well as receiving the payments to grocery shop. My background also includes time spent in two different daycare as well as preschool settings. At both locations I was the floating teacher whom filled in for teachers and caregivers that were scheduled off or called out for the day. During that time I would be in any room from infant to preschool and was flexible to assist to fill all needs identified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.