E Janet a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would be interested in working with one family; becoming familiar with their customs, rules and activities. I'd like to know what makes the children different as well as alike and familiarize myself with the family standards.

E Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:674616

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am the parent of three grown children and the grandparent of 2 children. I have babysat during middle school, high school, college and while home on leave from teaching. I taught kindergarten for 19 years and 2nd grade for 2 years. I substituted for 9 additional years before working with "special-needs" children in a home and/or school setting. I love children and have worked in various camps while in my younger years as well as during my "one-on-one" times.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.