Darian a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! I have always loved getting the opportunity to watch my younger sisters, now they are too old to babysit. It will also provide flexibility for me so that I may further continue my education by becoming enrolled in online schooling for medical assisting.

Darian nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:658460

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. First starting out by babysitting my younger sisters starting out as they were infants, now up to the ages ranging from 7-16yrs. I also have other experience babysitting for other children of friends and family mostly ranging from infants to about 3 or 4 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.