Nanny available in Harrisburg, PA - 613184 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to grow a better bond with children and families and I think I can do that thought nannying.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:613184

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have a degree in Early Childhood from a respected university. I have professional experience working with children including teaching for several years in a daycare/preschool setting running different classrooms and school age programs for ages ranging from 0-8 years. I have current Pediatric First Aid/Rescue Breathing (CPR) certification, as well as all necessary clearances. I love reading, writing, and music--and working with children, of course! I also have lots of personal experience with babysitting members of my own family up to age 13 in addition to my professional endeavors in the world of early childhood education. If you feel you may be interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to contact me here at any time!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.