Nanny available in Harrisburg, PA - 569705 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love being around them, interacting with them, and I love to see the world through their eyes.

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:569705

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 9 years and a nanny for 2 years. I have worked with up to 3 children at a time. I have worked with ages birth to 13 years. I have my most experience in infants to 6 years old but I have worked with children up to 13 years of age. I have worked in a daycare for about 6 months before going away to college. At the daycare I was mostly in the infant and toddler room, but I did help out in the other rooms as well. I was a Early Childhood/Elementary Education major before switching to Social Work with a concentration in children and youth. I am CPR and First-Aid certified. I have my background checks done because of school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.