Nanny available in Harrisburg, PA - 448251 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I aspire to become a family doctor and/or pediatrician, and I believe that becoming a nanny will provide me with a strong background and helpful information as to how to treat, help, and take care of others. Furthermore, I love children; thus this opportunity seems very fitting to my personality.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:448251

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, MA, NY, PA, DC


My past childcare experience: Last year I worked as an English teacher to young learners in Hong Kong. My students were primarily in kindergartens. I was responsible for giving them English class work and provide fun activities for them. I have also previously worked as a temporary nanny and babysitter to children ranging from 2 to 8 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.