Holly a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with children and I am looking to change careers.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:222973

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care centers for 8 1/2 years as a lead teacher. I have an associates degree in Early Childhood education. I have also provide nanny type care for several familes on an as needed basis. I love working with children and have traveled to India several times to work with children there. I have first aid and fire safety training and have also attended many trainings related to the early childhood field.

Additional Comments: I am 33 years old and I love working with children and having the opportunity to share one on one time with them. This is something I essnot often able to do in a child care setting. I am able to provide many references as to the quality/commitment of my work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.