Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, PA 17112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work for an amazing family fridays each week. I love being a nanny & love having these children in my life. I couldnt imagine going back to daycare & having to divide my love by 20 ever again.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:119966

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children, babysitting and working in daycare centers, for the past 7 years. I love working with children and couldnt imagine doing anything else. I also went to a vocational school where i majored in Early Childhood Education.

Additional Comments: I love working with children, and could'nt imagine doing anything else. I can also be reached at Jenny11983 at aol. Not only will i spoil your children with love, but i would also run errands, straighten up the house, possibly start dinner, take the kids to do fun things and i'll try to do anything else you ask/expect! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.