Nanny available in Harrisburg, NC - 97525 -

Rosangela a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, NC 28075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work whit kids and spend good time with them!

Rosangela nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:97525

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for five years in the USA. I used to be an English Teacher for pre-school children back in my country, Brazil. I love to be a nanny for a good and health family. Recently I was working for two year as a nanny for a great family in New Jersey. The reason I want a Nanny Job in NC is because my husband and I are moving for good to live in Charlote area. We are going to move on June or July,2007 to this area. And I like to know about the Nanny job opportunities in Charlote, NC.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.