Nanny available in Harrisburg, NC - 684401 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Harrisburg, NC 28075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids and working with them.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:684401

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hi. my name is Meagan, I'm 18 and I love kids! I am homeschooled and I have a lot of free time! I have always helped care for children. I have about four years of babysitting experience and I have babysat children from the ages of 8 months to 10 years old, including twins. My mom was a preschool teacher and whenever I could I would help her watch the kids. In middle school, I chose a class to help with special needs children with conditions ranging from Down's Syndrome to Cerebral Palsy. All throughout high school I babysat kids whenever I could. Currently, I watch 5 or more kids a couple times a month at my church. I can help with some light housekeeping, meal preparation, and laundry. I can supervise pool activities and do arts and crafts. I am also comfortable with animals!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.