Debra a Nanny for Hire in Harriman, TN 37840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. While I am a teacher it isn't feasible for me to move for a job. I feel bring a nanny would still be a good way.fir me to work around children and make a positive influence for them and their family.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:180096

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been a lead instructor in a 2-3 yr old classroom in a 3 star child care center, where I also worked with all other age groups. I was one of the oldest in a family of 6, so I helped raise all of my sisters and brothers, I have also helped raise my now 3 yr old nephew. I had him alone for the first 6 months of his life. I have been a babysitter since the age of 12. I babysat for lots of family members along with some friends and nieghbors. I am a licensed k-6 teacher with some classroom experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.