Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to help foster a love of life and learning in children. I love to see their reactions to day to day life and see the world from their point of view. It's amazing what they can teach us as we are teaching them.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:22596

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 16 years and have taken care of every age group from newborn to age 15. I have worked for a variety of different families. I have enjoyed all my childcare experiences and look forward to those in the future.

Additional Comments: Evenings, Nights, and Weekends, I would not need to bring my children with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.