Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Harmony, PA 16117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy and love working with children. I am reliable, trustworthy and I have excellent references.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:385721

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have work and life experience in the child care field. I started babysitting in my neighborhood and at my church nursery when I was 13. I have worked with three wonderful families and in 2 child care facilities. I also have a beautiful 9 year old daughter who is amazing and gets along very well with other children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I have my child abuse and criminal clearances Acts 33/34. I also have my First Aid/CPR certification.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.