Nanny available in harlem, GA - 382624 - Nannies4hire.com

melanie a Nanny for Hire in Harlem, GA 30814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like making a difference in children's life.When you're a nanny,you're given the opportunity to become a role model and a friend and that is a great feeling!

melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:382624

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started out in a daycare after graduation and became a private nanny by personal referrals a year later.I've worked with ages from newborns to multiple twins and school aged children.Every nanny job has it's own callenges ,but every family is unique in their own way.

Additional Comments: Helping families raise their children has been a blessing to me!Not many of us have the time to raise our children like we want due to our demanding work schedules and that's where I come in!I'm an everday mother's helper!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.