Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Harker Heights, TX 76548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! :)

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:644707

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I used to babysit my next door neighbors 4 children when I was in high school. I then was a Nanny for my mothers friend who had a 3-month-old, 2-year-old, 4-year-old, & a 10-year-old. I was their nanny for 6 months until they moved. I can cook breakfast & lunch for the children ( I will do dinner if the family is running late) I will watch the children, take them to the park, take them out and about; If they are school aged children I will pick them up, help them with their homework and watch them till I have to leave. (will do more if asked). I was a floral designer for awhile so I love to do arts and crafts! I will find fun things to do with the children that are active, creative, and things that they can learn from! I also have a friend who is a nanny that watches a 3-month-old, 2-year-old, & 4-year-old that I will occasionally get with to have play dates with the children so they are social with other kids instead of me all day. These gatherings will be at parks, Chuckie Cheese or other children friendly places.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.