Apexa a Nanny for Hire in Hardwood Heights, IL 60706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny is because i love babies/kids. They are angels and and a gods gifts to all of us. I am a hardworking, passionate, dedicated, motivated, with the drive and the potential to care for a child.

Apexa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:659739

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've worked with a company called xx. I worked as a junior counselor for the company with a group of kids. The kids age group were from 4-10yrs old. My duties as a junior counselor was to take the kids to a game room to play,including the computer lab, swimming pool, field trips,and many more activities. I worked for about 3 to 4yrs. I've also worked with a family whose daughter was 15months old that i took care of for 6 months. My duties were to feed her, change her diaper when it was dirty, put her to sleep, play with her, take her to the lobby and to the park to play and also to interact with other kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.