Nanny available in Happy Valley, OR - 672541 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Happy Valley, OR 97086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The best part of being a nanny is getting rewarded with that positive development that you know you have helped to contribute to!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672541

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: Ove been a nanny for 8 years..Its my first goal to give you the confidence that your child is safe and feeling loved, spending time on creative ptojects.. I've been a nanny since my divorce. I've raised three of my own, they are all at OSU currently..my second goal is to ensure you arrive home to a tidy pleasant atmosphere at the end of your day.

Additional Comments: I always try to mirror the parent in terms of parenting style. I firmly believe in limiting screen time, instead choosing to stimulate the 5 senses.. We are shaping their adulthood after all?


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.