Nanny available in Happy Valley, OR - 639829 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Happy Valley, OR 97086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it is the perfect job for me! I love kids and being able to be a big part of their lives!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:639829

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have watched and babysat for about 5 years now. I have worked for multiple family's, as well as watch and take care of multiple kids of different ages! I love being around kids! I watch over 16 girls from ages 8 to 14, on a weekly basses. I coach for the xx team around 4 days a week! It takes a lot of patience and energy sometimes to be able to coach! I still love it though! This is my second year coaching, and sadly my last. I have loved teaching the girls and looking after them! In the past I have also taken some child development, and child care classes to prepare me to be a nanny! I have wanted to be a nanny for a very long time! I believe it is the perfect job for me! I may not have a lot of experience, but I sure am a hard, dedicated worker when it comes to something I really care about, like being a nanny!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.