Nanny available in Hapeville, GA - 635377 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Hapeville, GA 30354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the past 6 months I have worked in an open-campus mental health facility as an intern and really just wanted to get back to being around children. My overall goal in life is to someday work with kids in one capacity or another!

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:635377

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I helped care for a little boy for about three years pretty consistently. I enjoyed reading to him and taking him outside to play (when the weather permitted). As he began getting older and was more playful and engaged with different activities, I enjoyed watching him build things with his blocks and ask questions when he didn't understand. We would paint and color (only on paper of course) and I genuinely enjoyed watching him grow! I have also done my fair share of babysitting throughout the years and have played more house and tea party than one person ever thought they could!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.