alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Hanover Twp, PA 18634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested if the right family and fit came along in this type of career change as I know I am good with children and would take it very seriously.

alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:597711

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Tutoring from full time to one child for an hour a week currently, assisting and leading activities from stamp clubs to crafts for military family readiness picnic

Additional Comments: I have always tended to work better with older children, so if I were to ever receive full time child care employment I would most enjoy working with school age children so I can use my tutoring experience to aid them with home work, even if say a child was using the connections academy or other home school option.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.