Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, PA 17331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with kids all my life, and being a nanny just feels like the right next step. Being a nanny will also provide me with more consistency in hours, and more hours than I have at the moment.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:741365

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Started babysitting at age 12. Had various jobs with cousins and kids around the neighborhood. Began coaching tennis with children aged 4-5 the same year. I coached tennis for 6 years, ages 4-14. I taught swim lessons for two years with children ages 5-10. This past summer, (July 2015), I began working for the xx in their xx. Kids get dropped off for two hours while parent work out. These children are aged 0-9. At the same time, I was employed in the summer camp program with the before and after care program. Kids were dropped off as early as 6am, and then we walked them down to camp. The kids came back to us in the afternoon, where we gave them snack, and then played in the gymnasium. When school started, they transferred me to their Discovery program, which is an aftercare for elementary schools. I also have done long term, or overnight, babysitting for my cousins. They have four children, ages 1, 2, 5, and 10. I watched the younger three for a week, overnight all week. I put them to bed, made their food, gave them baths, helped the five year old with homework, and took her to and from school. I have done this for them for plenty of weekends as well. I have worked with many children with behavioral issues.

Additional Comments: I was a lifeguard for a small amount of time, I do have all of the first aid certifications. I speak a small amount of Spanish, due to taking six semesters of Spanish in high school. I am very patient with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.