Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, PA 17331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love working with them! Working with children allows me to continue my schooling and be with my daughter, while I continue to help support my family.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:671676

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I believe have plenty of experience to help you out! I helped raise my younger siblings while my mother was not in the best state of mind to do so, I have been the neighborhood babysitter for years, and I have nannyied five boys (ages 3-11, one with Autism), and I have a two year old dauhter of my own. I am currently a fulltime online student and a stay at home mommy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.