Kirstyn a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, PA 17331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids and get along with them very easily. Its something I've always wanted to do.

Kirstyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664746

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was involved in two different pre-school classrooms in the past two years and loved seeing all the different things being taught to children just learning how to write and read it was an amazing feeling when one of the kids succeeded their goal. I was also in a first grade classroom as an intern this past year and had the opportunity to take over the classroom a few times and loved every minute of it. I have been baby sitting for around five years. I was 13 starting with my younger cousins and ever since i have loved kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.