megan a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, MD 21076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny becauseI enjoy being around kids and would like to have a job that doesn't reall feel like a job at all. To get paid to do something you love and hopefully make that child's life better is one of the best things you could possibly ask for.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:742002

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting around the age of 14 and have cared for children of all ages. Including kids with allergies and moderate disabilities. I have CPR qualifications, and medical training through the U.S. Navy. I am comfortable with large families and love animals! I do not smoke and have reliable transportation. I enjoy sports and being very interactive with the kids, I enjoy reading, arts and crafts and anything in between. I can cook and don't mind cleaning up the house when providing child care. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a wonderful day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.