Megan a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, MD 21076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, I want to do a job that i like and that will hopefully make a childs life, and that of their parents easier and more enjoyable.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:741651

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have cared for kids of all ages, including those with allergies. I know how to use an Epipen, and have taught kids how to play sports along with reading to them and doing arts and crafts. I am very outgoing and passionate about making sure the children have the best care possible, I've mostly worked with kids from ages 2 to 8 but have worked with all ages as well. I don't mid providing light house cleaning and am comfortable with pets.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.