Nanny available in Hanover, MD - 662371 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, MD 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. It is the most rewarding job. I love playing and reading with kids. I love doing arts & crafts and just being silly with them. I love their imaginations, they come up with the craziest things and always make me laugh. The thing I love the most about being a nanny is when I can teach the kids something new, whether it is potty training or learning colors, etc. It makes me feel great.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:662371

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have over 6 years of experience with kids. I currently nanny for twins (a boy and a girl, 2 years old) and I love it. (They are moving on to preschool, which is why I am looking for a new family.) I also do childcare events and I babysit a lot on the side for all ages of children, from newborns to pre-teens. I took Child Development and Parenting courses all throughout high school. When I was a Junior in high school, I interned at an elementary school for a kindergarten class for a few months. Then, I got a job as a preschool teacher (assistant/substitute) part time for a year, and then full time for a year. I loved it. I had to leave because I started college and could not handle the full-time work with full-time school. I have only ever worked with kids. They are so awesome to be around. I NEVER drink or smoke, I am a very professional and responsible person. (Don't mistake the professionalism, I know how to have fun with the kids!) I have my own car and I will always be on time. I am also very flexible with time in case you need me earlier/later/etc. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.