sarah a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, MA 02339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a parent myself, I understand and appreciate what quality childcare is and how difficult it is to find it. I would like to provide a family with a nanny that is trustworthy, hard-working, and reliable, as well as have a career that is both fulfilling and rewarding for myself.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:535517

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have 15+ years of experience working with children of all ages. I worked in a home daycare throughout high school, was a nanny for a family with an infant and a toddler, previously co-owned and ran a daycare, and supervised the babysitting center.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.