Nanny available in Hanover, MA - 309473 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, MA 02339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed children. Because I work with such a large group of children throughout the school year, I look forward to being a nanny so that I can spend quality time caring for and focusing on a few children during the summer months.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:309473

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, HI, MD, MA, NY, NC, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since my niece was an infant. She is now 27 years old and has three children of her own! I was also a live-in nanny for 2 families outside of Boston. The children in the first family were 2 and 4 years old and the children in the second family were 6 and 8 when I began working for them. I worked with them for 2 years. I currently work at a special needs preschool as a speech and language therapist. I work with 2-3 year olds in the morning and 4-5 year olds in the afternoon. I am looking for a summer nanny position before beginning work again in the fall.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.