Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Hanover, MA 02339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it and enjoy it, look forward to it everyday, I'm not affraid to get down on the floor and play, I'm athletic, love the outdoors, the beach, and am laid back. Patience is one of my strenghts, and I'm confident I do well working with children.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:144267

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Most of my work experience has been in childcare. I've volunteered at an orphanage over seas, worked at residential settings with children with diverse emotional and behavioral diagnosis. I have nannied for numerous families and am currently in school FT double majoring in Psychology and Early Childhood Ed specializing in Early Intervention.

Additional Comments: Looking for a for summer gig... I'm a FT student majoring in psychology and early childhood ed specializing in early intervention. I have many yrs of nanny experience and residential direct care. I currently nanny for a family of 2 wonderful children (9 yr old girl and 7yr old boy) and am looking for one or two more children (FT or PT) to join our summer adventures. I have a resume and great references available. Rates negotiable. Look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.