Nanny available in Hancock, ME - 82454 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Hancock, ME 04640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and believe that children need good role models in their lives. I also enjoy spending my time with children educating them through play, reading and being positive.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:82454

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 5 years and have awesome references. I have babysat since I was old enough and loved it. I grew up with my mom running an at home daycare and helped out on weekends and after school. I ran a childcare center on a camp ground site for staff kids for 3 years. I also worked teaching swim leassons and worked in the childcare center. I also worked at a summer camp with children and special need campers.

Additional Comments: CPR, first aid certified, lifeguard certified, and infection control


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.