Meg a Nanny for Hire in Hanalei Bay, HI 96714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children... And looking to take some time off of my career to reset. I can also assist with any marketing/pr/branding in addition to caring for your child/baby. I want to be a positive influence in you child's life!

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:674746

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI

My past childcare experience: Nannied for 3 month old and 2 year old brothers. Family raised children with no tvs, microwave, all meals prepared organic vegan daily by me.

Additional Comments: I'm very active and would like for your family to be as well. Let's get outside and connect with nature! I'm also a 200HR RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) as well as mentor to up and coming professionals in the Oil/Gas industry. I currently reside in Denver, Colorado.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.