Nanny available in Asheville , NC - 324967 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Asheville , NC 23669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love to see children learn and discover life, I love being a part of that. It also enables me to raise my own daughter and gives her a playmate.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:324967

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC, TN, VA


My past childcare experience: Hello there! I have been in child care of various settings for 18 years with almost 10 of those years being a professional nanny. I have experience caring for children newborn to teens with my favorite age being infant to 3 years. My experience ranges from one-on-one to multiples to large groups as a nanny, educator, and coach. I'm great at multitasking and being able to prepare for the day's events ahead of time to make care go as smoothly as possible. I'm an active nanny who loves taking little ones on adventures to parks/zoo/story time, but I am also happy to sit and read, do puzzles, finger paint, etc. I believe consistency is key when it comes to discipline with children, when they know what to expect they'll feel secure and will be more receptive to learning. I'm looking for a family who will respect me as a person and knowledgeable care provider. I'm current in CPR/1st Aid and continually attend workshops to further my education in childcare. Available starting date May!


Additional Comments: I'm extremely loyal and responsible. I'll go the extr mile to do an excellent job and ask to be respected and treated fairly in return.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.