Nanny available in Hampton , VA - 725903 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaci a Nanny for Hire in Hampton , VA 23669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around kids. They amaze me as they learn and grow. It's also a good experience for when I would like to have kids of my own.

Kaci nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:725903

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am the second eldest child and have always been the choice baby sitter for my 3 younger sibling. From changing diapers to getting them ready for school I'm good with any of it. I have helped my parents friends with their kids and friends of friends.

Additional Comments: I am currently in the works of joining the airforce and need a job in the mean time of everything being settled for me to leave for boot camp.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.