Nanny available in Hampton, VA - 724803 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, VA 23666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I left my job at the daycare facility for personal reasons and I miss kids. I love being a role model and helping children every way I can. I love helping them develop. Also a lot of people don't want to work with kids because some can be a little difficult but personally, I feel those kids are the ones that just need someone to be a bit more attention and one on one time. Which is why I would prefer to be a nanny instead of working in a facility.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:724803

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in an in home daycare with infants and toddlers. I was responsible for teaching basic learning and feeding them. Also I have worked in a daycare facility. I was responsible for a class and their homework assistance and other learning skills. In addition I have helped people privately with childcare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.