Nanny available in HAMPTON, VA - 708444 - Nannies4hire.com

Devedia a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, VA 23669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the nanny because is more personable and it gives you more of that one on one attention. I feel the children are my passion they make me smile and there's nothing like seeing a smile light up on a child's face. I also let parents know how their child day went. I keep a very close eye on children as well, to tell if they're getting sick, or just not having such a good day.

Devedia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:708444

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been in the child care field for over 25 years. I am CPR certified as well as first aid. I was recently at our teacher for the past four and a half years. I have had several nanny job over the years, and I work with children of all ages. I teach ABCs numbers colors shapes sign language I love arts and crafts outdoor play and reading. I work well with children and I correspond very well with parents. I am outgoing friendly and I'm willing to go the extra mile to keep the children happy. I prepared USDA balanced meals as well as snacks. I have no problem doing light housekeeping and whatever is expected of me.

Additional Comments: I feel that I am a great candidate for this job, I have a lot of experience working with children, they adapt well to me and it's not just a job to me it is fun and something that I enjoy doing, I love my job and keeping my parents happy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.