Nanny available in Hampton, VA - 633588 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, VA 23663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.Seeing them grow and learn its magical.The way the world is turning out children need all the help they can get.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:633588

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children in sort of way since i was 16. when I had my son I became a cna for a bit. then my second child came and I opened a home daycare for 7 years.Then I moved to Hampton to better my life and chose to become a nanny and feel in love with my job. I could have a job where I could work one on one with children and really teach and play with kids and be like a stand in "grandma" love them and spoil them a little bit. But teach them how to be a lil person. It's a great job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.