Honoria a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, VA 23666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I am a recent college graudate and taking a break from school right now. I love to tutor and work with children on bettering their education. I have a great personality and enjoy music & crafts. I believe I am a well-ounded person and don't mind getting dirty to have fun with the children.

Honoria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:610108

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from ages 3 to 16. I have worked in hom and at my church. I assisted with meal planning, ligh house work, tutoring, assisting with homework, implementing naps, bath/shower, and overnight care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.