Nanny available in HAMPTON , VA - 600509 - Nannies4hire.com

taryn a Nanny for Hire in Hampton , VA 23669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and its good exp for starting my own family

taryn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:600509

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hello family. My name is Taryn, I am a professional nanny of 13 years and Mommy to a 2 year old boy. I am looking for a position where my son can come and grow with the family until he attends pre-k. ( we are military and have no family around ). Along with child care I offer cooking, cleaning, laundry, errands,... ect Pretty much anything you need to make life easier. I have many years of experience with infants, large families sets of twins, as well as my son. I have a 2015 SUV and two very clean extra car seats ( Even flo symphony dlx and graco click and connect ). I have allowed access to my background check. I also offer care from my home. I have two large playrooms very very clean smoke free , along with a large pack and play with memory foam for naps with baby monitors baby walker high chair. Pretty much everything needed to watch them here if that's easier. I offer pick up and drop off if needed as well. I currently nanny full time for a family but they are moving . A little about myself. I have worked with infants and large families along with special needs children. I also was the nanny for the owner of a preschool/daycare so I taught in the classrooms during the day as well. I am very organized and clean .Please let me know if I can help and I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.