Nanny available in Hampton, NJ - 98792 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, NJ 08827

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that it truly is a blessing to be around children. They are our future. I am dedicated to keeping children safe and happy, while educating them and being creative .

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:98792

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have always wanted to be around children, for as long as I can remember. I was a Red Cross Certified baby sitter at the age of 12. I also participated in the Early Childhood Education Polytech Program where I developed a close relationship with a family with twins who went to that preschool program. I baby sat the twins from age 3 to 7. When I graduated, I worked as an assistant teacher for the infant room and then moved on to lead teacher for the infants. I then worked as a nanny for one of my family’s from that daycare where I cared for premature newborn twins and an 11 month old. I worked full time for that family for a little more than a yr. After that, I started working with a family in Denville NJ., where I cared for a 2 month old boy. My duties were to care for him from 8:30am-5:30pm (some occasional late nights). I would take him to the park, for walks, music class, Gymboree class and I would also travel with the child to NYC, Jersey City, and Union City for his casting calls or photo shoots. He was a baby model/actor! I worked with that family for a yr., and then started with a family caring for a 7 yr. old. My duties started at 8am where I would get him ready for school, prepare breakfast and lunch, drop him off and return to the house where I would do some mild house chores then any personal errands for the mom or company errands. Pick up boy from school, return home and prepare snack (sometimes dinner) and stay till 5:30-6pm.

Additional Comments: I am a student at Raritan Valley Community College. I am in my third semester with an overall 3.5 GPA.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.