Molly a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, NH 03842

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids of all ages and enjoy having a job where I am able to maintain a very active lifestyle. I absolutely love the outdoors, sports, and arts and crafts! I enjoy spending time encouraging and supporting children as they learn through new experiences.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:755220

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for the past 10 years, both babysitting during the school year and nannying during the summers. I have experience with children of all ages! I was a summer nanny throughout the 4 years of my college experience, along with babysitting for several family's during the school year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.