Nanny available in hampton, GA - 644581 - Nannies4hire.com

Margie a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, GA 30228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a special love for kids & old people . I'm like the runner for a couple of single people on my job . I pick their kids up fom school & keep them until the parents get off . I'm the one you can trust in your home and with your kids .

Margie nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:644581

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My child care experience were always great because I love kids . I worked with my friend who had a day . Vickies day care over 10 years I assisted her .

Additional Comments: I have a son that were a special need child . My son were born with a speech impairment he's responsible and very independent. I had to have patience to rear him


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.