Shana a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, FL 32097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel childcare is a very rewarding opportunity for myself! I enjoy teaching and learning with children as they grow!

Shana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:407137

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I cared for four children ages 4 months, 1 year, 4years, and 9 years, over the past five years. I provide a loving, caring, and educational environment for the children in my care with scheduals if needed and can provide a weekly progress report to the parents. I am fun and easy going and I love working with children!

Additional Comments: I try to let parents know that I am here to help the parents! I try to call myself a "Mommy's helper!" I provide parents with my availability and the options of the occasional weekday or weekend night for much needed "Mommy & Daddy time" I can be flexible when needed and I am reliable! I'm not a person that is tardy or someone that calls out of work! I know I could be a great addition to any family! :-)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.