cristal a Nanny for Hire in Hampton Bays, NY 11946

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I spent most of my life around kids, majority of my work experience comes from childcare. I believe that this is because I truly love being around kids. I enjoy the fun but also the developmental and educational side to childcare especially with nannies.

cristal nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:722858

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old doing the basic stuff. The parents would have their kids fed, bathed and tucked into bed. All I had to do was sit and either read or watch tv while the parents enjoyed their date night! Since then I have acquired a lot of experience and my list of duties and abilities has grown vastly. I have done live out nanny jobs, where I have been there before the kids are awake, to make breakfast, wake them up, dress them and take them to school or camp. I cook breakfast lunch and dinner. I drive then to school, camp, activities, playdates. I plan fun and exciting days wither at home with crafts or games or to the park or museum. Pretty much everything from morning to night I take care of. Also everything associated with the kids, being doing their laundry making beds, cleaning rooms.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.