Nanny available in hampstead, NC - 381813 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Hampstead, NC 28443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am the eldest of 7 kids and feel that being a nanny is a wonderful job that I enjoy.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:381813

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started taking care of children at a very young age. I had my first babysitting job when I was 10 years old by watching kids while their mothers did house work. By the age of 17 I was a full time nanny for an infant and took care of him until he was 3 years old. The family also had another child who was 5 years old when I started watching him. After being a nanny for three years I decided to try something new. I was a dental assistant for a year and did not particularly care for that line of work. I went back to being a nanny and this time for a family that had 3-month-old twins. I was with this family for three years. I got engaged and moved back to Virginia to plan my wedding. While I was planning my wedding I started a nanny job for a family with a newborn girl. I was with that family for 6 months until I got married. Soon after my husband and I got married his work took us to Hawaii for 3 years. While in Hawaii I went to college where I studied photography and art. We just moved to North Carolina at the beginning of June and now looking for that right family to be a nanny for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.